Draft Analyzer for Fantasy Football 2009 Now Available!

We finally launched the Draft Analyzer Web for Fantasy Football.  I will post more information over the coming days, but you can now purchase a license and sign-in using your email address and City (used in ckeckout) as your password.

We will have a desktop version this year (available mid-July) that will synch into the Web based version to download all the player rankings and settings required…so you can set-up your league and draft in the Web version (from work) and then easily access the data from the desktop version if you won’t have internet access during your draft.

Thank you!

Ted

5 Responses to “Draft Analyzer for Fantasy Football 2009 Now Available!”

  1. Ashton Says:

    Last year, it led me to a championship, then the baseball product led me to hold a team with the most points scored in my league. Tell me you’re making this available to ESPN.com insiders again. I don’t want to have to do my own homework.

  2. Randy Dusich Says:

    I use fanball.com, but don’t see your product advertised there this year. I won my championship using your product last season. Please tell me that I will be able to get this product again.

  3. playersearch Says:

    The Draft Analyzer will be part of the ESPN Insider and Fanball Owner’s Edge this year. If you have leagues on both sites or want our premium player rankings package (aggregate of 5 expert rankings in one list) you can access the integration to Fanball and ESPN with our Ultimate package. As soon as the Draft Analyzer goes live with ESPN and Fanball (both scheduled for 8/10) the integration features will be available with the Ultimate Package.

    -Ted

  4. Jeff Says:

    I have used the ESPN draft analyzer for 3 years now. I have been in every championship for every league since using this software and secured 6 titles!! It works. Enough said.


Leave a Reply

